Add websites and files into their own dedicated workspaces, grouping by function or target audience.
Users added to an account do not have immediate access to any workspace unless they are an account admin. Once a user has been added to a workspace, they can be either a moderator or contributor in the workspace. Moderators can share the workspace, modify the workspace, delete the workspace, delete user comments, and create comments. Contributors can only create comments.
Each account has a limited number of workspaces based on the account plan. Free accounts only have one workspace. If you’ve reached your account workspace limit, you can either archive an existing workspace or delete a workspace to free up some space. Archiving an existing workspace lets you restore it in the future but you are not able to make any changes to is contents while it is archived. Deleted workspaces are permanently removed.
Yes, you can share your website feedback to the general public and get feedback from others without a Pagereview account at the same time. Enabling anonymous commenting for the workspace automatically makes the workspace available to the public. If you’d like to share your work in a read only format, you can make the workspace public but keep anonymous commenting turned off.
You have the option of enabling Blitz mode per workspace. Once enabled in the workspace settings, there’ll be a Blitz icon below each existing page or file in your workspace. Copy the Blitz URL and open it in a new tab to start.
You can add as many users depending on your plan limits. If you have more than one workspace, you can add the same user across multiple workspaces without it further increasing the overall user count in your account. User counts are based on the total users in the account. Free accounts are subject to 2 users across the whole account.